To Dwell in the Valley…and elsewhere…

…so I’m back.
and I’m moving.

I’m exploring this video website that we’re all familiar with (*cough* youtube *cough*), re-starting a blog, and leaving space to work with music again. Combining all of those ideas I believe will work better on another platform (mostly for organizational reasons), so I’ve switched over to a Wix site to jump off into these new efforts.

To Dwell in the Valley

 

More information has just been posted on my first blog post (on Wix) about what to expect and a video will be coming out soon that explains some of my personal goals and ideas for this new project. If you care to re-subscribe over there, go for it. Or if you completely forgot about this blog and realized that all along you didn’t really care about  it at all/you can’t even remember subscribing, now is the time to go ahead and cut out another internet-based noise out of your life (seriously. Zero judgement from me. You do you. I’ll do me. I hope you have a great life. 😉 ).

Or, if videos are more your thing (and you believe that I’m not going to flake out and never post another video in my life), I do have a channel now with exactly one video that I posted purely for my own sake and to keep myself accountable by actually having content up with the intention of continuing.

But here is my final farewell to this blog that holds many memories for me. And here’s to the new endeavors to come and the learning curve I’m throwing myself into.

Wish me luck, and maybe I’ll continue to see some of you all around in the future.

~ CJ Jean

 

 

Leave a comment